SNHU Athletic Department Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office - (603) 645-9604

Department FAX (603) 645-9686

Information Line - (603) 645-4678
Equipment Room - (603) 645-9658
Pool - (603) 645-9659
Training Room - (603) 645-9784

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Fallacaro
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(603) 645-9604 a.fallacaro@snhu.edu
Tom Wilkins
Associate Director of Athletics
(603) 645-9786 t.wilkins@snhu.edu
Tricia Cote
Associate Director of Athletics - Business Manager/SWA
(603) 645-9699 p.cote1@snhu.edu
James Gassman
Associate Director of Athletics - Operations, Facilities and Equipment
(603) 645-9788 j.gassman@snhu.edu
Nicole Ham
Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
(603) 645-9783 n.ham@snhu.edu
Stephanie Stehl
Assistant Director of Athletics - Scheduling & Events
(603) 645-9748 s.stehl@snhu.edu
Michele Durham
Office Manager
(603) 626-9487 m.durham1@snhu.edu
Dr. Douglas Blais
Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 644-3145 d.blais@snhu.edu
Becca Lawrence
University Title IX Coordinator and Equity Officer
(603) 644-3188 r.lawrence2@snhu.edu

Athletics Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Gassman
Associate Director of Athletics - Operations, Facilities and Equipment
(603) 645-9788 j.gassman@snhu.edu
Zack Berkowitz
Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 z.berkowitz@snhu.edu
Pat Gallogly
Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9742 p.gallogly@snhu.edu
Tom Heath
Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 t.heath@snhu.edu
Mark Josselyn
Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 m.josselyn@snhu.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Coplin
Director of Athletics Communications
(baseball, men's/women's basketball, men's/women's golf, women's lacrosse, men's/women's soccer, men's/women's tennis, women's volleyball)
(603) 645-9638 e.coplin@snhu.edu
Geoff Lopes
Coordinator of Athletics Communications
(field hockey, men's ice hockey, men's lacrosse, Penmen Productions)
(603) 645-9738 g.lopes@snhu.edu
Bob Lipman
Athletic Communications Assistant
(cheerleading, men's/women's cross country, women's track & field, softball, ice hockey, Esports)
r.lipman@snhu.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alicia DeBruin
Student Marketing Supervisor
alicia.debruin@snhu.edu
Morgan Riley
Student Marketing Supervisor
morgan.riley1@snhu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vincent Zuccala
Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9657 v.zuccala@snhu.edu
Derek Sands
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 d.sands@snhu.edu
Chris Silva
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 c.silva@snhu.edu
Allan DelValle
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 a.delvalle@snhu.edu
Nicole Moran
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 n.moran1@snhu.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Ferguson
Strength and Conditioning Coach
(603) 645-9656 s.ferguson2@snhu.edu

Student-Athlete Success

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elena Nee
Club Sports & Athlete Success Administrator
(603) 645-9739 e.marinelli@snhu.edu

Campus Recreation & Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Doyle
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
(603) 645-9642 a.doyle1@snhu.edu
Elena Nee
Club Sports & Athlete Success Administrator
(603) 645-9739 e.marinelli@snhu.edu
Mikayla Nawojczyk
Assistant Coordinator of Campus Recreation
(603) 645-9746 m.nawojczyk@snhu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Loiseau
Head Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637 s.loiseau@snhu.edu
Pat Austin
Associate Head Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637 p.austin@snhu.edu
Zach LeBarron
Assistant Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9740 z.lebarron@snhu.edu
John Friday
Assistant Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9740 j.friday@snhu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Pinkos
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9662 k.pinkos@snhu.edu
Katy Howard
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 k.howard@snhu.edu
Mike Heaney
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 m.heaney@snhu.edu
Clairee Putnam
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 c.putnam@snhu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Perri
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9649 j.perri@snhu.edu
David Steckel
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 626-9028 d.steckel@snhu.edu
Tim Lee
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 626-9028 t.lee1@snhu.edu
Neb Exantus
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
(603) 626-9028 n.exantus@snhu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle McCarty
Head Cheerleading Coach
(603) 645-9768 m.mccarty@snhu.edu
Ben King
Assistant Cheerleading Coach
Jim Robidoux
Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Men's/Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Aguila
Head Cross Country Coach
(603) 626-9247 n.aguila-mandich@snhu.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Munson
Head Field Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9732 j.munson@snhu.edu
Jenna Deschaine
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
j.deschaine@snhu.edu
Kayla Raneri
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
k.raneri@snhu.edu

Men's/Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Arvanitis
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(603) 785-9638 m.arvanitis@snhu.edu
Travis Scheyd
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
t.scheyd@snhu.edu
Tara Watt
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
t.watt@snhu.edu

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Walsh
Head Ice Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9769 s.walsh3@snhu.edu
Rex Crowley
Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
k.crowley1@snhu.edu
Neil Mulcahy
Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
n.mulcahy@snhu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathryn Beall
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9749 k.beall@snhu.edu
Alexa Allen
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9749 alexa.allen@snhu.edu
Kelsey Derhak
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9749 k.derhak@snhu.edu
Christine Hodgdon
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9749 c.hodgdon@snhu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Calkins
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759 p.calkins@snhu.edu
Ben Lanman
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 626-9248 b.lanman@snhu.edu
Matt Johnson
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 626-9248 m.johnson5@snhu.edu
Garrett Pedley
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elie Monteiro
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9641 e.monteiro@snhu.edu
Ariel Teixeira
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9684 ariel.teixeira@snhu.edu
Jamie Williams
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9684 v.williams@snhu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Taylor
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9703 joshua.taylor@snhu.edu
Keegan Campbell
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984 keegan.campbell@snhu.edu
Burke Hazard
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984 b.hazard@snhu.edu
Phil Tuttle
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Robitaille
Head Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 d.robitaille@snhu.edu
Roger Hebert
Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 r.hebert@snhu.edu
Katie Caruso
Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 katharyn.caruso@snhu.edu
Sarah Lavallee
Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 sarah.lavallee@snhu.edu

Men's/Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Coache
Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(603) 645-9741 g.coache@snhu.edu
Frank Campolo
Assistant Tennis Coach
(603) 645-9741 f.campolo@snhu.edu
Nathan Taschereau
Assistant Tennis Coach
n.taschereau@snhu.edu
Ashley Silva
Assistant Tennis Coach
a.silva1@snhu.edu

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lex Butler
Head Women's Track and Field Coach
(603) 645-9736 l.butler@snhu.edu
Nick Aguila
Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
(603) 626-9247 n.aguila-mandich@snhu.edu
Ed Daniels
Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
e.daniels@snhu.edu
Dara Edge
Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach & Recruiting Coordinator
d.edge@snhu.edu
Matt Van Vliet
Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach
M.vanvliet@snhu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dega da Gama
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(603) 645-9764 e.gama@snhu.edu
Shaira Sanabria
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
s.sanabriaperez@snhu.edu