SNHU Athletic Department Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office - (603) 645-9604

Department FAX (603) 645-9686

Equipment Room - (603) 645-9658
Fitness Center - (603) 645-9752
Pool - (603) 645-9659
Training Room - (603) 645-9784

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Fallacaro Director of Athletics and Recreation
(603) 645-9604 a.fallacaro@snhu.edu
Tom Wilkins Associate Director of Athletics
(603) 645-9786 t.wilkins@snhu.edu
Tricia Cote Associate Director of Athletics - Business Manager
(603) 645-9699 p.cote1@snhu.edu
James Gassman Assistant Director of Athletics - Operations
(603) 645-9788 j.gassman@snhu.edu
Cody Cranor Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
(603) 645-9783 c.cranor@snhu.edu
Stephanie Stehl Office Manager
(603) 645-9748 s.stehl@snhu.edu
Dr. Douglas Blais Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 644-3145 d.blais@snhu.edu

Athletics Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Gassman Assistant Director of Athletics - Operations
(603) 645-9788 j.gassman@snhu.edu
Paul Calkins Assistant Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9759 p.calkins@snhu.edu
Ashley Dupler Assistant Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 a.dupler@snhu.edu
Pat Gallogly Assistant Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 p.gallogly@snhu.edu
Mike Nataloni Assistant Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 michael.nataloni@snhu.edu
David Teixeira Assistant Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 d.teixeira@snhu.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Royce Director of Athletics Communications
(baseball, men's/women's basketball, men's/women's golf, women's lacrosse, men's/women's soccer, men's/women's tennis, volleyball)
(603) 645-9638 g.royce@snhu.edu
Geoff Lopes Coordinator of Athletics Communications
(cheerleading, men's/women's cross country, field hockey, ice hockey, men's lacrosse, softball, SNHUpenmen.tv)
(603) 645-9738 g.lopes@snhu.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Carlson Marketing Coordinator
erika.carlson@snhu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vincent Zuccala Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9657 v.zuccala@snhu.edu
Jackie Arnold Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 j.arnold@snhu.edu
Derek Sands Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 d.sands@snhu.edu
Chris Silva Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 c.silva@snhu.edu

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Bisantz Coordinator of Campus Recreation
(603) 645-9746 t.bisantz@snhu.edu
Erika Bashaw Assistant Coordinator of Campus Recreation
(603) 645-9642 e.bashaw@snhu.edu
Robert Bertoncini Strength and Conditioning Coach
(603) 645-9656 r.bertoncini@snhu.edu
Sue Daneault Head Life Guard
(603) 645-9659 s.daneault@snhu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Loiseau Head Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637 s.loiseau@snhu.edu
Pat Austin Assistant Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637
Zach LeBarron Assistant Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637
Chris Shank Assistant Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637 c.shank@snhu.edu
Andy Lalli Assistant Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637
Brad Monroe Assistant Baseball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Pinkos Head Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9662 k.pinkos@snhu.edu
Mandy Pennewell Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 a.pennewell@snhu.edu
Shannon Sciria Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 s.sciria@snhu.edu
Aly Hinton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 a.hinton@snhu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Spirou Head Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9649 s.spirou@snhu.edu
Jay Dufour Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9680 j.dufour@snhu.edu
Jeff Gore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9680 j.gore@snhu.edu
Bob Duffley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9680 r.duffley@snhu.edu
Namdi Williams Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9680 namdi.williams@snhu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle McCarty Head Cheerleading Coach
(603) 645-9768 m.mccarty@snhu.edu
Aimee Walters Assistant Cheerleading Coach
Aimeewalters29@gmail.com
Erin Boylan Assistant Cheerleading Coach
erin.boylan@hotmail.com
Jim Robidoux Assistant/Team Photographer-Videographer

Men's/Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joanne Dow Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
(603) 645-9773 j.dow@snhu.edu
Leanne Vaillancourt Assistant Men's/Women's Cross Country Coach
Tim Dow Assistant Men's/Women's Cross Country Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Munson Head Field Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9732 j.munson@snhu.edu
Melissa Grant Assistant Field Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9732 melissa.grant@snhu.edu
Shanna Hayes Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Men's/Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Arvanitis Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(603) 645-9747 m.arvanitis@snhu.edu
Will McLaughlin Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Hutchins Head Ice Hockey Coach
(603) 682-4770 k.hutchins@snhu.edu
Mike Cloutier Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9769 m.cloutier1@snhu.edu
Martin Stehl Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9769 m.stehl@snhu.edu
Nick Riccio Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
nicholas.riccio@snhu.edu
John Nanof Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9769 j.nanof@snhu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Mullen Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9749 k.mullen@snhu.edu
Adam Green Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Calkins Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759 p.calkins@snhu.edu
Diogo Godoi Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759 d.godoi@snhu.edu
Ben Lanman Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759
Ray Summers Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elie Monteiro Head Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9641 e.monteiro@snhu.edu
Ariel Teixeira Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9683 ariel.teixeira@snhu.edu
Jamie Williams Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Beau Fraser Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Hubbard Head Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9703 m.hubbard@snhu.edu
Josh Taylor Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9627 j.taylor@snhu.edu
Ruben Resendes Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984 ruben.resendes@snhu.edu
Simeon Steward Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984 s.steward@snhu.edu
Phil Tuttle Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984 philtuttle1@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Robitaille Head Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 d.robitaille@snhu.edu
Christina Berardi Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 c.berardi@snhu.edu
Roger Hebert Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 r.hebert@snhu.edu
Kelsea Cheney Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 kelsea.cheney@snhu.edu

Men's/Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Coache Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(603) 645-9741 g.coache@snhu.edu
Frank Campolo Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(603) 645-9741 f.campolo@snhu.edu
Rebecca Roy Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(603) 645-9741
Brent Noury Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(603) 645-9741

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lex Butler Head Women's Track and Field Coach
l.butler@snhu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Viteritti Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(603) 645-9764 p.viteritti@snhu.edu
Tammy Lambrou Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(603) 645-9764 t.lambrou@snhu.edu
Shannon Nealon Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(603) 645-9764 shannon.nealon@snhu.edu