SNHU Athletic Department Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office - (603) 645-9604

Department FAX (603) 645-9686

Equipment Room - (603) 645-9658
Fitness Center - (603) 645-9752
Pool - (603) 645-9659
Training Room - (603) 645-9784

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Fallacaro Director of Athletics and Recreation
(603) 645-9604 a.fallacaro@snhu.edu
Tom Wilkins Associate Director of Athletics
(603) 645-9786 t.wilkins@snhu.edu
Tricia Cote Associate Director of Athletics - Business Manager/SWA
(603) 645-9699 p.cote1@snhu.edu
James Gassman Associate Director of Athletics - Operations, Facilities and Equipment
(603) 645-9788 j.gassman@snhu.edu
Shawn Green Assistant Director of Athletics - Compliance
(603) 645-9783 s.green@snhu.edu
Stephanie Stehl Office Manager
(603) 645-9748 s.stehl@snhu.edu
Dr. Douglas Blais Faculty Athletic Representative
(603) 644-3145 d.blais@snhu.edu

Athletics Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Gassman Associate Director of Athletics - Operations, Facilities and Equipment
(603) 645-9788 j.gassman@snhu.edu
Erick Bourdeau Assistant Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 e.bourdeau@snhu.edu
Paul Calkins Assistant Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9759 p.calkins@snhu.edu
Ashley Dupler Assistant Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 a.dupler@snhu.edu
Pat Gallogly Assistant Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 p.gallogly@snhu.edu
Mike Nataloni Assistant Operations Coordinator
(603) 645-9697 michael.nataloni@snhu.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Coplin Director of Athletics Communications
Baseball, Men's/Women's Basketball, Men's/Women's Golf, Women's Lacrosse, Men's/Women's Soccer, Men's/Women's Tennis, Volleyball
(603) 645-9638 e.coplin@snhu.edu
Geoff Lopes Coordinator of Athletics Communications
(cheerleading, men's/women's cross country, field hockey, ice hockey, men's lacrosse, softball, women's track & field, SNHUpenmen.tv)
(603) 645-9738 g.lopes@snhu.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Prestia Marketing Coordinator
b.prestia@snhu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vincent Zuccala Head Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9657 v.zuccala@snhu.edu
Derek Sands Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 d.sands@snhu.edu
Chris Silva Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 c.silva@snhu.edu
Allan DelValle Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784 a.delvalle@snhu.edu
Nicole Moran Assistant Athletic Trainer
(603) 645-9784

Student-Athlete Success

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Riley O'Brien Academic Success Coordinator for Athletics
r.obrien@snhu.edu

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Doyle Coordinator of Campus Recreation
(603) 645-9642 a.doyle1@snhu.edu
Mitch Galvin Assistant Coordinator of Campus Recreation
(603) 645-9746 m.galvin@snhu.edu
Sean Ferguson Strength and Conditioning Coach
(603) 645-9656 s.ferguson2@snhu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Loiseau Head Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637 s.loiseau@snhu.edu
Pat Austin Assistant Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9637 p.austin@snhu.edu
Zach LeBarron Assistant Baseball Coach
(603) 645-9740 zachary.lebarron@snhu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Pinkos Head Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9662 k.pinkos@snhu.edu
Courtney Burns Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 c.burns2@snhu.edu
Aly Hinton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9715 a.hinton@snhu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Spirou Head Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9649 s.spirou@snhu.edu
Jay Dufour Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9680 j.dufour@snhu.edu
Jeff Gore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9680 j.gore@snhu.edu
Bob Duffley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9680 r.duffley@snhu.edu
Namdi Williams Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(603) 645-9680 namdi.williams@snhu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle McCarty Head Cheerleading Coach
(603) 645-9768 m.mccarty@snhu.edu
Aimee Walters Assistant Cheerleading Coach
Aimeewalters29@gmail.com
Jim Robidoux Assistant/Team Photographer-Videographer

Men's/Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lex Butler Head Cross Country and Women's Track and Field Coach
(603) 645-9736 l.butler@snhu.edu
Nick Aguila Assistant Coach Cross Country and Women's Track and Field
(603) 645-9773 n.aguila-mandich@snhu.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Munson Head Field Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9732 j.munson@snhu.edu
Elly Chipman Assistant Field Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9732 e.chipman@snhu.edu
Jenna Freitas Assistant Field Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9732 j.freitas@snhu.edu

Men's/Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Arvanitis Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(603) 645-9747 m.arvanitis@snhu.edu
Jason Malcolm Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(603) 645-9747

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Hutchins Head Ice Hockey Coach
(603) 682-4770 k.hutchins@snhu.edu
Mike Cloutier Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
(603) 645-9769 m.cloutier1@snhu.edu
Kyle MacDonald Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
(781) 264-1942 k.macdonald3@snhu.edu
Steve MacIntyre Assistant Ice Hockey Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Green Interim Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
603-505-0519 a.green1@snhu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Calkins Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759 p.calkins@snhu.edu
Ben Lanman Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759 benjamin.lanman@snhu.edu
Matt Johnson Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(603) 645-9759 m.johnson5@snhu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elie Monteiro Head Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9641 e.monteiro@snhu.edu
Ariel Teixeira Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9684 ariel.teixeira@snhu.edu
Jamie Williams Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9684 v.williams@snhu.edu
Bridget O'Sullivan Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Taylor Head Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9703 joshua.taylor@snhu.edu
Keegan Campbell Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984 keegan.campbell@snhu.edu
Burke Hazard Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 314-7984 b.hazard@snhu.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(603) 645-9627 d.dimaggio@snhu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Robitaille Head Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 d.robitaille@snhu.edu
Roger Hebert Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 r.hebert@snhu.edu
Ali Maloof Assistant Softball Coach
(603) 645-9776 ali.maloof@snhu.edu

Men's/Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Coache Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(603) 645-9741 g.coache@snhu.edu
Frank Campolo Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(603) 645-9741 f.campolo@snhu.edu

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lex Butler Head Cross Country and Women's Track and Field Coach
(603) 645-9736 l.butler@snhu.edu
Ed Daniels Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach
e.daniels@snhu.edu
Nick Aguila Assistant Coach Cross Country and Women's Track and Field
(603) 645-9773 n.aguila-mandich@snhu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Catherine Cotton Interim Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(603) 645-9764 catherine.cotton@snhu.edu
Tricia Cote Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(603) 645-9699 p.cote1@snhu.edu