Sat Jan 19
at Smith College Invitational
Smith College
Sat Jan 19
6:10 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Time change
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Saint Rose
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Saint Rose
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Fri Jan 25
at Boston University John Thomas Terrier Classic
Boston University Track and Tennis Center
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Jan 26
at USM Women's Open III
University of Southern Maine
Sat Jan 26
1:30 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Jan 26
3:30 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Tue Jan 29
5:30 PM
Adelphi
TV: FOX College Sports ... Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Assumption
Tue Jan 29
8:00 PM
Adelphi
TV: FOX College Sports ... Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Fri Feb 01
at New England Indoor Track & Field Championships
Reggie Lewis Center (Boston)
Sat Feb 02
at New England Indoor Track & Field Championships
Reggie Lewis Center (Boston)
Sat Feb 02
at Panther Invitational
Plymouth State University
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
at Boston College
Sat Feb 02
1:30 PM
at New Haven
Sat Feb 02
3:30 PM
at New Haven
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Fri Feb 08
at David Hemery Valentine Invite
Boston Universiry
Fri Feb 08
7:20 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Feb 09
1:30 PM
Stonehill
Pink Day
Sat Feb 09
3:30 PM
Stonehill
Sat Feb 09
5:10 PM
at Stonehill
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
at Bentley
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Bentley
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Fri Feb 15
7:10 PM
Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 16
at Northeast-10 Indoor Track & Field Championships
Smith College
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
Georgian Court
Sat Feb 16
1:30 PM
Merrimack
TV: Fox College Sports ... Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Merrimack
TV: FOX College Sports ... Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Sun Feb 17
at Northeast-10 Indoor Track & Field Championships
Smith College
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Molloy
Sat Feb 23
1:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Feb 23
3:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Feb 23
5:00 PM
at Harvard
Sun Feb 24
at BU Last Chance Meet
Boston University
Mon Feb 25
10 AM
at Battle at Hilton Head Island
Palmetto Dunes Resort (Hilton Head, S.C.)
Tue Feb 26
9 AM
at Battle at Hilton Head Island
Palmetto Dunes Resort (Hilton Head, S.C.)
Tue Feb 26
5:30 PM
Assumption
TV: FOX College Sports ... Radio: WGIR 610-AM ... Senior Night
Tue Feb 26
8:00 PM
Assumption
TV: Fox College Sports ... Radio: WGIR 610-AM
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at Mercy
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
at Mercy
Sun Mar 03
8 AM
at Las Vegas Desert Classic
Royal Golf Links (Las Vegas, Nev.)
Mon Mar 04
8 AM
at Las Vegas Desert Classic
Royal Golf Links (Las Vegas, Nev.)
Tue Mar 05
8 AM
at Las Vegas Desert Classic
Royal Golf Links (Las Vegas, Nev.)
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Pittsburg State, Kan.
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Pittsburg State, Kan.
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
at Saint Rose
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
Mon Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Flagler
Mon Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Flagler
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atlantic
Tue Mar 12
6:00 PM
vs. Bridgeport
@ ESPN Wide World of Sports (Orlando, Fla.)
Wed Mar 13
9 AM
at Pinehurst Women's Intercollegiate
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Thu Mar 14
9 AM
at Pinehurst Women's Intercollegiate
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Fri Mar 15
at UCF Black & Gold Challenge
Fri Mar 15
9 AM
at Pinehurst Women's Intercollegiate
Pinehurst No. 8 (Pinehurst, N.C.)
Fri Mar 15
1:00 PM
Adelphi
Sat Mar 16
at UCF Black & Gold Challenge
University of Central Florida
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Pace
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
Merrimack
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule