Thu Sep 20
3:00 PM
Bentley
PPD from 9/18
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Merrimack
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
New Haven
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
So. Connecticut
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
American Int'l
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
Stonehill
Hooksett Youth Soccer Night
Sun Sep 23
9 AM
at Franklin Pierce Fall Invitational
Keene CC (Keene, N.H.)
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
American Int'l
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM
Molloy
Mon Sep 24
9 AM
at Franklin Pierce Fall Invitational
Keene CC (Keene, N.H.)
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at So. Connecticut
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at New Haven
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at Stonehill
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at Assumption
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Adelphi
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Adelphi
TV: FOX College Sports ... Candia Youth Soccer Night
Sun Sep 30
12 PM
at Northeast-10 Championship
En-Joie GC (Endicott, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Adelphi
Mon Oct 01
9 AM
at Merrimack Granite State Invitational
Nashua CC (Nashua, N.H.)
Mon Oct 01
8 AM
at Northeast-10 Championship
En-Joie GC (Endicott, N.Y.)
Tue Oct 02
9 AM
at Merrimack Granite State Invitational
Nashua CC (Nashua, N.H.)
Tue Oct 02
3:00 PM
Stonehill
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Merrimack
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Stonehill
Thu Oct 04
2:00 PM
Post
Thu Oct 04
2:00 PM
Post
Sat Oct 06
at New England Championships
at Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 06
at New England Championships
at Franklin Park (Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 06
9 AM
Penmen Columbus Day Intercollegiate Classic
Derryfield CC (Manchester, N.H.)
Sat Oct 06
TBA
at LIU Post
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
Le Moyne
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Adelphi
Sat Oct 06
6:00 PM
at American Int'l
Sun Oct 07
9 AM
Penmen Columbus Day Intercollegiate Classic
Derryfield CC (Manchester, N.H.)
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Roberts Wesleyan
Mon Oct 08
8 AM
at Post Eagles Invitational
Watertown GC (Watertown, Conn.)
Mon Oct 08
TBA
at Daemen
Tue Oct 09
8 AM
at Post Eagles Invitational
Watertown GC (Watertown, Conn.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
New Haven
FC Stars Night
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Bentley
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Merrimack
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Bentley
TV: FOX College Sports
Thu Oct 11
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Adelphi
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Pace
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sun Oct 14
12 PM
at Northeast-10 Championship
Capital Hills GC (Albany, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 15
9 AM
at Northeast-10 Championship
Capital Hills GC (Albany, N.Y.)
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Assumption
Wed Oct 17
3:00 PM
at Bentley
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
American Int'l
Fri Oct 19
10 AM
at Le Moyne Fall Invitational
Cavalry Club (Manlius, N.Y.)
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Oct 20
12:00 p.m.
at Bruce Kirsch Cup
at Hopkinton Fair Grounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sat Oct 20
12:45 p.m.
at Bruce Kirsch Cup
at Hopkinton Fair Grounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sat Oct 20
9 AM
at Le Moyne Fall Invitational
Cavalry Club (Manlius, N.Y.)
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at So. Connecticut
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Bentley
Sat Oct 20
4:00 PM
Saint Rose
Capital Alliance FC Night
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
So. Connecticut
Mon Oct 22
9 AM
at Music City Invitational
Old Hickory CC (Hickory, Tenn.)
Tue Oct 23
9 AM
at Music City Invitational
Old Hickory CC (Hickory, Tenn.)
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Merrimack
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Bridgeport
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Saint Michael's
Goffstown United Night
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
New Haven
Senior Night
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Saint Rose
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Pace
Tue Oct 30
6:40 PM
Saint Michael's
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
Merrimack
Wed Oct 31
6:00 PM
Saint Michael's
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Saint Rose
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Bryn Athyn
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Sat Nov 03
4:00 PM
at Bryn Athyn
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sun Nov 04
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship
at Hopkinton Fair Grounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Sun Nov 04
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship
at Hopkinton Fair Grounds (Hopkinton, N.H.)
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
New Haven
Tue Nov 06
6:40 PM
Framingham State
Fri Nov 09
TBA
Bloomfield
NE10/CACC Challenge
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Assumption
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 10
TBA
NYIT
Sat Nov 10
TBA
Dominican (N.Y.)
NE10/CACC Challenge
Sun Nov 11
TBA
Dominican (N.Y.)
Tue Nov 13
6:40 PM
Stonehill
Wed Nov 14
5:30 PM
Saint Michael's
Wed Nov 14
7:30 PM
Saint Michael's
Fri Nov 16
5:35 PM
at Assumption
Sat Nov 17
1:15 p.m.
at NCAA Division II East Regional
at Bethpage State Park Polo Field (Bethpage, N.Y.)
Sat Nov 17
12:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division II East Regional
at Bethpage State Park Polo Field (Bethpage, N.Y.)
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Florida Southern
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Nyack
Sat Nov 17
6:05 PM
at Assumption
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule