Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
vs. NYIT
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at So. Connecticut
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
at So. Connecticut
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
at #1 Adelphi
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
at New Haven
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
vs. Queens (N.Y.)
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
vs. Queens (N.Y.)
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
at New Haven
Mon Mar 25
9 AM
at Sunoco Campbell Oil Classic
River Landing GC (Wallace, N.C.)
Mon Mar 25
2:00 PM
vs. Post
Mon Mar 25
4:00 PM
vs. Post
Tue Mar 26
9 AM
at Sunoco Campbell Oil Classic
River Landing GC (Wallace, N.C.)
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Fri Mar 29
TBA
vs. Queens (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 30
at Corsair Classic
UMass-Dartmouth
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Le Moyne
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. Assumption
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Bentley
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Bentley
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Bentley
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Mon Apr 01
8 AM
at The Trojan - Mount Olive Spring Invitational
Walnut Creek GC (Goldsboro, N.C.)
Tue Apr 02
8 AM
at The Trojan - Mount Olive Spring Invitational
Walnut Creek GC (Goldsboro, N.C.)
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
at Bentley
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Wed Apr 03
5:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
vs. Assumption
Sat Apr 06
SNHU Spring Invitational
Penmen Stadium
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Saint Rose
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Pace
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Merrimack
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
vs. Pace
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Rose
Sun Apr 07
11:00 AM
vs. Endicott
Sun Apr 07
11:00 AM
vs. Endicott
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
vs. Le Moyne
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
vs. Adelphi
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
vs. Adelphi
Sun Apr 07
3:00 PM
vs. Le Moyne
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Rescheduled from 3/20
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
vs. New Haven
Wed Apr 10
5:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Rescheduled from 3/20
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
vs. Saint Michael's
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
vs. Assumption
Fri Apr 12
7:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Apr 13
2nd Annual Penmen Relays
Penmen Stadium
Sat Apr 13
12 PM
at Assumption Spring Invitational
Blackstone National GC (Sutton, Mass.)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Le Moyne
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at So. Connecticut
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
vs. Assumption
TV: FOX College Sports
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
vs. Assumption
TV: FOX College Sports
Sun Apr 14
9 AM
at Assumption Spring Invitational
Blackstone National GC (Sutton, Mass.)
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
vs. LIU Post
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
vs. LIU Post
Mon Apr 15
9 AM
Penmen Spring Invitational
Beaver Meadow GC (Concord, N.H.)
Tue Apr 16
9 AM
Penmen Spring Invitational
Beaver Meadow GC (Concord, N.H.)
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM
at Assumption
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Wed Apr 17
5:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Fri Apr 19
at Larry Ellis Invitational
Princeton
Fri Apr 19
9 AM
at Penmen Spring Invitational
Beaver Meadow GC (Concord, N.H.)
Fri Apr 19
3:30 PM
vs. Bentley
Sat Apr 20
at Larry Ellis Invitational
Princeton
Sat Apr 20
at George Davis Invitational
UMass Lowell
Sat Apr 20
9 AM
at Penmen Spring Invitational
Beaver Meadow GC (Concord, N.H.)
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
vs. Bentley
TV: FOX College Sports
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Merrimack
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
vs. Pace
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
vs. Bentley
TV: FOX College Sports
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
vs. Stonehill
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
vs. Le Moyne
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Apr 24
at Penn Relays
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Wed Apr 24
6:00 PM
at American Int'l
Thu Apr 25
at Penn Relays
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 26
at Penn Relays
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at Merrimack
Sat Apr 27
at Penn Relays
Franklin Field (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
at Skyhawk Invitational
Stonehill University
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Assumption
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Merrimack
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Merrimack
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Assumption
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Assumption
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Fri May 03
Northeast-10 Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Penmen Stadium
Fri May 03
6:00 PM
vs. Merrimack
Sat May 04
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Penmen Stadium
Sat May 04
3:30 PM
vs. Merrimack
Sat May 04
6:30 PM
vs. Merrimack
Thu May 09
at NCAA Atlantic/East Regional
Totteridge GC (Greensburg, Pa.)
Fri May 10
at New England Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Southern Connecticut
Fri May 10
at NCAA Atlantic/East Regional
Totteridge GC (Greensburg, Pa.)
Sat May 11
at New England Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Southern Connecticut
Sat May 11
at NCAA Atlantic/East Regional
Totteridge GC (Greensburg, Pa.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule